My Skin Match In Heaven

10.8.14.2.

My sister is such a skin whore… I mean to the point where I never know what she will look like the next time I see her. She has been such an influence because now I can’t even decide what skin to wear! It is the fault of all these designers putting out these incredible skins… but I will still blame my sister for it. 🙂 This, however, is my new obsession. Lara Hurley released this Scarlett skin at Uber for the month of October. I don’t believe I have worn a skin of hers that I haven’t absolutely loved, but this one completely feels like me. Don’t look at me crazy! You know what I mean when I say a skin feels like you. It is who you want to be… your identity! The best part is that this is completely unedited (except the shape of my nose cause we all know how SL likes to screw that up). Sigh… I am now in love with this skin and am wondering how in the world I will part with it when she releases another. Ok, I am done now! You can continue on your regular day knowing I found my skin match in heaven 🙂 TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley- Scarlett in Midtone @ Uber

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

Hair– Exile- Suggestive @ Uber

Dress– Hucci- Baudette Dress in Sangria @ Uber

One thought on “My Skin Match In Heaven

Leave a Reply

