Ruffle My Frills

10.6.14.1

Ahhh… Tuesday again and thinking about how the past week has changed a few things. I had a couple of curve balls but really the week was nice. I even got to play greedy this weekend for the first time in months. Sadly, I didn’t win… but I came close! Not too bad for it being so long. I had a little outburst this past week in my Rumors post. Not going to really go into it because it still gets me a little upset thinking about it. Lost a friend over it, so I guess that means they weren’t much of a friend to begin with. Learning from mistakes and not going down some roads any longer. I also rekindled a friendship that I thought was completely gone. Have missed my friend pretty bad, so that was a nice plus for the week. Well… again.. it’s Tuesday so please take some time to go shop at Hello Tuesday! TOOTLES

10.6.14.3

Credits:

Skin– Glam Affair- Cleo in Jamaica

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

Hair– CaTwa- Sandy

Lingerie– OSITO- Frilly Bra and Knickers @ Hello Tuesday

Pose– Verocity- Eve Pose Set @ Hello Tuesday 

3 thoughts on “Ruffle My Frills

Leave a Reply

