Give me 50!

9.29.14.1

I seem to be taking a lot of suggestive pictures lately… I can’t say that I really mind considering that I do consider myself a sexual person, but this is actually for a good reason, I promise! Most have heard of the book 50 Shades of Grey. I haven’t been able to read the book… but I have wanted to. I know the movie is coming out in February, and I will probably be more likely to see the movie before I have a chance to read anything other than a school book. UBER is doing the 50 shades theme for October. I love these kinds of events and themes, so I needed to jump at the chance to show you a couple of items released. Also, I am rather happy, but this is my first post in the Belleza Venus Mesh body. I would do a full post on the body, but sadly, there are about a million of them and not really any need to add my two cents about it all. Anyway…. I have a lot of things I could say with this photo considering what was going on as I was taking it… but I will pass 🙂 *coughs* That will have to wait, because I may say too much since it is rather late for me. Just go enjoy UBER… it begins tonight! TOOTLES

 

Credits:

Skin– Belleza- Yasmin in Sunkissed

Body: Belleza- Venus Mesh Body

Blindfold– Etchaflesh- Black Silk Blindfold

Hair– TRUTH- Vixen in Light Browns @ UBER: October

Jewelry- Pure Poison- Krysten Collar in Silver

Shoes– L.Warwick- Validation platform wedges in black @ UBER: October

4 thoughts on “Give me 50!

Leave a Reply

