Sensible Clutter

 9.8.14.1

 Between shopping at Rock Your Rack this past week, I have had the pleasure of hitting up The Chapter Four, Arcade, and now Hello Tuesday to complete my shopping week! I love the monthly, bi monthly, and weekly events in SL and I hope to always show you some of my favorite items. I have been in the mood to basically lose myself in my shopping trips.. there will be plenty more this week trust me. Also, at the end of the week the Jewelry Fair will begin as well and I have seen some of these items… you do not want to miss this! TOOTLES

RYR9.7

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley – Ivy in natural tan

Eyes– IKON- Spectral Eyes in Nymph

Hair-Clawtooth- Fade into you in dreamy red @ Arcade 

Jumpsuit– .:Senso:. Dungaree shorts and top w/ lola appliers @ Rock Your Rack

Jewelry- Cae- Rainy Days necklace @ The Jewelry Fair beginning Sept 13th

Shoes– Essenz- La Paz in limited blue color ONLY @ Hello Tuesday 

Props- Different objects from Chapter Four and Arcade

One thought on “Sensible Clutter

Leave a Reply

