Something To Cheer About

9.3.14.3

Football season started this past weekend!!! I am so excited because this is my season to veg out on my couch and watch every game that I possibly can on my TV. I am a HUGE Alabama fan and I am super hyped about the new playoff system. Yes, most blogs are read by women… but I know quite a few women who are just as big of a football fan as I am. Any predictions this year? I predict I will be shopping when not watching football and there are some great finds going on. Cosmopolitan has pretty much everything you can want… and then L.Warwick has put out these fabulous flat durable shoes at Uber. Do not look at me strange if I start breaking out into a cheer in the middle of stores because I am just that excited… TOOTLES

CSRsept2

Credits:

Skin– .::WOW Skins::.- Eshe in Dark Tan w/appliers @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Eyes– [Buzz]- Crystal Eye in Ice

Hair– [RA]- Jane V2 @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Outfit and glasses– NS::- Sport Gym outfit (comes with sneakers and bag not pictured) @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room 

Shoes– [L.Warwick]- Sawtooth Flats in Slate @ UBER

Pose– {NanTra}- Cheer-ocracy @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

9.3.14.1

One thought on “Something To Cheer About

Leave a Reply

