Furnish It

8.24.14.1

You have a little over a month left to get all of the Around the Grid hunt items. There is so much for you to see plus even some gatcha items in the stores. Hunts are a fabulous way for us to view new designers that we may not have heard of or seen before and this might help you find some new favorites. Please visit the I & R Fun With Hunts blog to see the list of stores and locations. 

 

Couch and rug: Dreamscape Wedding Design: HINT: Sit in the sunshine and listen to the birds.

Table: Cake Fox Mainstore: HINT: “I see trees of green, red roses, too, – I see them bloom, for me and you – And I think to myself – What a wonderful world.”

Lamp: (gatcha) Cake Fox Mainstore: HINT: “I see trees of green, red roses, too, – I see them bloom, for me and you – And I think to myself – What a wonderful world.”

Ship in bottle:(gatcha) Celtic Wolf: HINT:  Oh look at the Butterflies & Roses

Picture: Celtic Wolf: HINT:  Oh look at the Butterflies & Roses

Clock: (gatcha) Park Place Home Decor: HINT: It takes time to find a gift.   I have the time….. do you?

3 thoughts on “Furnish It

Leave a Reply

