Need Some Edge

8.19.14.3.

So, this week has been pretty scatter brained for me and its only Tuesday. I had doctor appointments yesterday and then found out that I begin this semester of college THIS week… not next week. I now have a ton of homework due today but then I remember.. OMG it is Tuesday!!! My sister had mentioned something about a google calendar and how much easier it is to keep everything in order and I am going to have to figure this out soon. I haven’t even been able to think about blogging, but wanted to show you two new items out. For this weeks Hello Tuesday event, Hilly Haalan put out this hot Lexi outfit which comes with the dress, shoes, and bowtie. You can get a complete outfit without doing a thing! Did I mention the texturing is amazing? Also, TRUTH has released two new hairs in his main store and I am wearing Nizza in the gingers pack. I love the little fly aways in this hair and I know you will fall in love with this edgy cat tail look. Happy Shopping today and back to work for me 🙂 TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley – Ivy in natural tan

Eyes– [Buzz]- Crystal Eye in Ice

HairTRUTH– Nizza in gingers *NEW* in store

Complete outfit (dress, bowtie, and heels)- Hilly Haalan- Lexi complete outfit with slink high heels @ Hello Tuesday

One thought on “Need Some Edge

Leave a Reply

