Shopaholic

8.15.14.1 Too many events and NOOOOOO time! This whole shopping trip started because I wanted to see the new shoes from Essenz. Palermo is the new release and can be found in 6 different colors or as a fatpack if you choose. There are also additional colors which can be purchased in a fatpack. I personally chose to go with one of the limited items that you can find in a gatcha. That lead to me buying out the entire La Metallique Fair. There is no possible way to fit them all in a blog, BUT I had to show you some that went with this adorable dress I picked up at Kustom9. As soon as I just emptied my pockets to the point of being ashamed, a friend asked if I had gotten into Kustom9 yet. This ended up being my demise because it actually broke me. ;P AHHH maybe I should change this into tales of a broke shopaholic? It would fit me perfectly today! Not complaining, I can sleep comfortable at night knowing I am curled up looking cute. Hope you are able to get into some of these fabulous events soon! TOOTLES

8.15.14.2

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley – Ivy in natural tan

Eyes– {S0NG} Chibi Cold eyes @ Kustom9

Hair– [elikatira]- Jennie in reds

Dress– :::LP::: – Valesk Halter Dress in Cherry @ Kustom9

Earrings- (Kunglers Extra)- Metallize in Gold Onix @ La Metallique Fair 2014

Bracelets– (Kunglers Extra)- Metallize in mixed metal @ La Metallique Fair 2014

Shoes– Essenz- Palermo Limited in black (slink high feet add on) @ La Metallique Fair 2014

Parasol- NYU- Birdcage Umbrella in black to include pose HUD @ La Metallique Fair 2014

8.15.14.3

One thought on “Shopaholic

Leave a Reply

