Back to the Basics

8.8.14.1.

Guess who is back!!!! I took a little RL trip with the in laws and I can assure you… my life is completely changed! I am now clinging to my house not wanting to leave it for a little while. When I say it was bad… there is no other way to describe how this past week has been. I spent the week tuning out the nonsense and went straight into planning what all I would love to do when I returned to SL. Changing up my blog layout along with many other changes are going to start taking place. I am going to take some “me” time more often and get to know what I enjoy more in SL. You will begin to see more experimental photos as well as the regular blog photos. Just doing my thing. 🙂

8.8.14.2

Even though I have been on vacation, SL didn’t stop and so I am coming in mid round with Cosmopolitan Sales Room. There are some fabulous designers and some that are very new for everyone. I had a hard time deciding what to show first, but hope you enjoy! TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley – Ivy in natural tan

Body: Slink- Physique Mesh Body

Eyes– [Buzz]- Crystal eyes in Ice

Hair– Miss C.- Angel in Ginger @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Dress– !Lyrical B!zarre Templates!- Daze @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Shoes– Essez- Athens @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Poses- {NanTra}- Ain’t She Sweet w/ candy purse prop @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Fence– BananaN- Garden fence with fae lights @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room

8.8.14.3

One thought on “Back to the Basics

Leave a Reply

