Vacation Time

7.31.14.1

 

Ahh Vacation time… again! I seem to be afk a lot but I promise it is not because I want to be. I want to let everyone know that I will be out of the “office” this week due to my RL in laws coming for a visit. There will be no logging in SL sadly. On another note, I am extremely excited to bring you my very first blog post for TRUTH. This has been an amazing blogging journey for me and to be able to blog for one of my favorite designers has been only a dream till now. I am very excited for this opportunity. Just so happens that during this journey, Uber is opening for the first time today, July 31st. It is a brand new monthly event where some of the top SL designers are coming together with different themes. This rounds theme is called vacation and OMG it fits my RL theme!!!! TRUTH is releasing the brand new Malibu hair which will be on sale for 200L for the duration of this months round at Uber. I have also included some other items which can be found at the event so you can have a little preview before you get there. Have fun shopping and I will see you next Saturday! TOOTLES

7.31.14.2

 

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley – Ivy in natural tan

Body: Slink- Physique Mesh Body

Eyes– IKON- Spectral Eyes in Nymph

Hair– TRUTH- Malibu in gingers @ Uber

Dress– Zaara- Antara Maxi Dress in tropical @ Uber

Jewelry- Maxi Gossamer– Ashira earrings and necklace

House– [Con.]- Kuuipo Beach Hut @ Uber

Purse and Hat bundle– Lark- Day at the Beach @ Uber

Jars- Sway’s- [Souvenir Jar] Beach @ Uber

Daybed– [*Art Dummy!]- on the coast outdoor daybed set (includes hat and book not pictures) @ Uber

3 thoughts on “Vacation Time

Leave a Reply

