Get A Clue

7.27.14.1

 

It is time for the Month of Games to wrap up and I have to say I am a little ashamed of myself. There are so many amazing items that I haven’t been able to show due to RL, but that shouldn’t stop you from running to take one last look around the place before it ends. I know it looks like I murdered someone this week.. I assure you it wasn’t myself who did this, but you might want to ask my butler why the guests have disappeared… OOPS! TOOTLES 🙂 

 

Credits:

Skin– Lara Hurley – Ivy in natural tan

Body: Slink- Physique Mesh Body

Eyes– IKON- Spectral Eyes in Nymph

HairTRUTH – Qopi in gingers

Dress– Purplemoon- Miss Scarlet Gown @ The Month of Games (ends July 31st)

Jewelry- Lazuri– Celeste Heirloom Special Edition

Pose– Created by Anderian Sugarplum

Set- Created by Anderian Sugarplum

 

7.27.14.2

2 thoughts on “Get A Clue

  1. you should also post the top picture on flickr too! ive got to take pictures of this set before i take it down also 🙂 great work as always.

Leave a Reply

