Help Me Find My Way

I have two major events going on in SL that I think you need to know about. Both of course are near and dear to my heart and both designers I LOVE!

6.11.14.1

The first of these of course is Cosmopolitan Sales Room which I am slightly addicted to. I have been for quite some time and anyone who knows me knows that I will point anyone there who is looking for an amazing deal on quality items. My shorts here in this photo I have had several comments on and frankly I do not blame people for IMing a total stranger to ask about an article of clothing. I think its fabulous to be able to open up someones eyes to fashion that they didn’t know about before. The shorts are the mini’s and they come in three different colors and are created by [:: JesyDream::]. Can always count on Jesy to put out quality male and female items. I didn’t have to alter my shape at all either which was a plus for me. My shoes are also from CSR and are the Seattle shoes by Essenz. They are a slink add on for medium feet. You can purchase a range of colors if you like. I saw someone this week had an issue with the Essenz shoes being more of a see through type of shoe, but the issue was resolved because the person needed an updated pair of slink feet. So if you find yourself with this issues just go run over to slink and get your feet redelivered. 🙂

FFLandJDcollage

The next event going on is near and dear to everyone’s hearts. Fashion For Life Fair is currently going on and another of my favorite designers has a shop there. My top is the Strappy Cream Map top created by OSITO. OSITO is donating 50% of the proceeds to Relay for Life which goes to fund the American Cancer Society. I don’t believe I have met someone who hasn’t known someone with cancer and it is such a horrible disease. For those of you who love to shop this is perfect. You can buy your items while giving to a great cause. The event lasts till June 20th so please take the taxi here and be generous with your purchases! Lets help create tomorrows for everyone!

TOOTLES

Leave a Reply

