Glowing Affair

6.9.14.1

Over the past 24 hours I have felt a sort of edge… a shift in my style if you wanna call it that. Sometimes I go for he cute sweet look but other times (like now) I want to go for the more edgy and harder look. For some that means adding a ton of facial piercings or tattoos but not for this gal. I honestly believe this new round at Cosmopolitan Sales Room will suit my mood swing just nicely! I was even more excited to see one of my favorite designers create a Wowmeh applier dress! .:Glow Designs:. has created this GG Dress in many different colors, but for my bold look I picked a bright red. This dress comes with all your standard appliers, but now includes the Wowmeh applier for the Wowmeh mesh body which I have blogged previously. I am going to be seen in this dress for a while since I got all of them. 🙂 The only added part is the mesh panel for the skirt which you do need to add or else you just look like your wearing a strapless capri body suit which isn’t bad but I do like this much better. The one thing I do enjoy the most about wearing clothes with the Wowmeh body instead of my Lolas and Cute azz is that there are no added lines or no adjusting the boobs to fit just right with the shirt layer. This goes on and looks like it could be a mesh dress.

6.9.14.2

You can also find all needed accessories at CSR. My jewelry came from [E.C] Jeweler. This does not come as a set, but you can purchase the unisex Eon necklace and the Silver watch and bracelet set separately. If you look lower, you will see that I have paired the [hh] Nicola Chain Heels with the dress to match the jewelry. These shoes are a slink medium feet add on. There are so many amazing shoes to pick from, but I can only wear one at a time. 🙂 All of the poses you see here are created by {NanTra} and are called Vignette. You can pick these up at Cosmopolitan Sales Room as well! Happy a Happy Shopping Day! TOOTLES

glowCSR1

Leave a Reply

