Dip Me In Blue

tribal1

Bringing you new exclusives from the FashionArt Fair! Another release from *~*Damselfly*~* called Trinity. I decided to use the faded option to match the blue in this dress made by Modas Second called Ethnic in blue. This dress is more like a halter dress but I do love that the top feels more like a blouse. This is certainly one of my favorite dresses and I will be seen wearing this outfit around a lot. I even took off to the Fantasy Faire to take these photos. Also, I wanted to show a couple of poses from the Kinetic pose pack created by {NanTra}. Poses always seem to get the back seat when it comes to blogs. I know I do not give credit myself every time I use a pose because sometimes I end up changing them with my Animare HUD to fit the exact photo I am looking for. Not that the poses aren’t brilliant… but when you get an idea of a picture in your head, you are stuck with that! I am lazy so searching around for the right and perfect pose is hard for me but {NanTra} always makes it. I never have to edit their poses and it seems to always fit me perfectly with no sharp crazy angles on my photos. This pose pack also comes with mirror poses just in case you were wanting something a little different. LOVE these poses! Check out the FashionArt fair NOW before it is too late! For those friends of mine who always forget what events are going on… I won’t let you forget this one! TOOTLES

tribal2

2 thoughts on “Dip Me In Blue

Leave a Reply

