Spring Break Last Minute Shopping

5.4.14.4

I write to you… from my Spring Break… to let you all know that the Spring Break Fair ends FRIDAY!!! May 9th is the last day of the Spring Break Fair and I would feel horrible if you missed out on some of these goodies. There are so many amazing events going on I know things get lost in memory. Please add this to your TO DO list before Friday. I wanted to remind you of the time and effort that went into making these items that are a must see. No, I am not just giving you filler and crap… these designers are worth every look! I was really impressed during this fair. Have done my share of fairs in SL lately and there are always some items I am really just BLAH on. That wasn’t the case here! Also, I have a couple of previews from the Chapter Four. It is their one year anniversary and along with the items available, some of the designers have set out cute free group gifts for The Chapter Four group members. The group is free to join so you really have no excuse!

5.4.14.3

Hat: *LODE* Ooo Headwear; The Chapter Four

Hair: MINA Mandy in light brown; The Chapter Four

Dress: .:AVALE:. Sandra Dress; Spring Break Fair

Glasses: -D.L.Z- & Kink! Static Sunny’s with color changing hud; Spring Break Fair

Necklace: ~Tantalum~ Libra Pendant Necklace; Spring Break Fair

Shoes: EMPORIUM Spring Sandal w/ medium slink add on; Spring Break Fair

Lipstick: Pink Acid Dolly Rich Lipstick; Spring Break Fair

One thought on “Spring Break Last Minute Shopping

Leave a Reply

