Color Me Green

green

Meme instructions: Blog a picture of your favorite color or a variety of colors that you like.

Today, Strawberry Singh challenged us all in her Monday Meme with photographing our favorite color. There is no secret to those who know me that my favorite color is green. I would probably wear green every day of the week if possible, but I challenge myself constantly to buy something different. I do not bring you anything exciting or new with this blog… I just wanted to actually blog something on time. 🙂

This is rare that I see something and blog on it the same day.  I am always prepared for something. I like to have about two or three blogs already finished and ready to post before I feel comfortable enough to relax. I think that is partially my OCD kicking in, but really I just never like to be late or say no to blogging. Yes, this is my addiction! First step is to admit it right? This completely drives me to want my own Monday Meme… What is your addiction? What can you possibly not want to live without? I have them in RL as well but for SL I just have to say it is blogging! I do not mean just creating blogs but also reading them. I am in several blogging groups in SecondLife and also on Facebook. I love to watch others create and share their love of SL with me. Some have an addiction to blogging fashion and others may write more lifestyle pieces or exploration blogs. Regardless of what is written…. It is completely fascinating for me to read! Although most people tell you to kick your habit, this is one I will not be kicking and I am proud to say I am an addict.

Credits:

Hair: Sarah by /Wasabi Pills/

Eyes: Field Promise Eyes by IKON

Jewelry: Tarentella gypsy dancer earrings, Bali Gypsy hand jewelry, and Bali Gypsy necklace by Maxi Gossamer

To those who are like me or who are just interested to see whatever I decide to write down.. Thank you! Thank you for taking time out of your day to read my jumbled up thoughts and ideas. TOOTLES!!

3 thoughts on “Color Me Green

Leave a Reply

