Back Away Slowly

5.1

It seems that lately my time has gotten away from me… I try to keep up with everyone and everything going on and sometimes when you ask for help it backfires. Because of this backfire, I will be cutting back on my blogging in a major way. I will still try to keep everyone updated on what is going on with me and with events around SL, but I will not be posting as many blogs anymore. I know the designers will understand, as most of them know me on a more personal level and I consider them a friend, not just a designer. I ask that everyone just please be patient as my SL and my RL start to change and adjust. I do want to show you one new item though that I just feel so comfortable in. It is really a relief to be able to just throw on an outfit and not have to do anything to it to make it look good. Rir Life has released this casual girl outfit. I am wearing it in blue but you can pick this up in many colors available. The best part… this outfit is ONE alpha… and ONE attachment. You just attach the size you want and the jacket, undershirt, and pants all are attached together. The convenience is refreshing. Please drop by Rir Life to see which color you like best and also, check out the many new releases and the new group gift available while you are there. TOOTLES

3 thoughts on “Back Away Slowly

Leave a Reply

