Bubble Time

4.28.14.2

The weather outside has been mighty fine lately. Much better than what it has been and I hope it keeps getting better. This is about the time we break out the summer attire and the summer fun. Something I love to do with my son in RL is to blow bubbles and I felt it was so fitting here as well. 🙂 Wanted to show you my spring/summer attire which you can pick up from the Cosmopolitan Sales Room. My dress is by ZEITGEIST called LEANA!. The fit is perfect and I do love the detailing of the flowers. {ZOZ} has set out these cute Tiffany Heels which are made for slink high feet. I am wearing them in the sand color but really I did love all of the colors offered. The details are adorable and so playful and sweet to match the dress. This current round at CSR is absolutely amazing. Hard to pick what to show you! Come and see for yourself! TOOTLES

4.28.14.3

4 thoughts on “Bubble Time

Leave a Reply

