Beach, Here I Come!

45

Being a male blogger in SL can have it’s challenges, but it can be very rewarding as well. People also say male fashion does not get half as much attention as women here and yes that may be true, but the thing you need to look at is quality over quantity. Women have tons and tons of options to choose from. I am personally glad that I don’t have so many options because I have a hard time choosing in the first place. You still need to be very careful when looking. Not all clothing is created equal so it helps that The Menswear Fashion Week is approaching. You will be able to check out all the best Men’s fashion has to offer at the up coming event. One designer that is going to be there is “Just because”. I am showing off there amazing Dash shorts and Jordan shirt, both of these beautiful creations are perfect for them warm days out at the beach. Both come in many different colours, this even makes me feel spoiled for choice. I’m going to have no lindens left but so many amazing designs 🙂 every man needs to check out this event, emphasis on NEEDS!!

– Steve

One thought on “Beach, Here I Come!

Leave a Reply

