In A Cosmo Place

41_013There are so many amazing designs at Cosmopolitan Sales Room this round that I had to get help showing them all… On Liz, we have the cute soo soo cute Kaithleens Kawai Dress. It’s so beautiful and yes I’m still talking about the dress here. This is a must have for any women, hell if they had it in a Man’s version I’d even buy it it’s that good. On me I’m wearing another one of gods creations, I mean the brilliant ::JesyDream:: Jean jacket. So much detail and effort has gone into making this jacket, as all their clothes, so no surprise there the jacket comes in two different colours making the choice for you just that little bit easier. I’m also wearing another new favorite designer of mine Etham. I’m wearing their Track pants they have quickly become my go to relaxing clothes. I love the fact you can have them rolled down or up. Also, ladies they are unisex, so buy a pair for you and your man at the same time. Same goes for you fellas too, nothing say I love you more than a matching track suit and maybe a fine dinner afterwards to say sorry for the terrible joke I just made… All these super amazing clothes can be picked up from Cosmopolitan sales room. One great mall for all your shopping needs.

– Steve

One thought on “In A Cosmo Place

Leave a Reply

