Let’s Go For A Ride

4.8

Who doesn’t get excited with Spring right around the corner? To kick off my wardrobe, I have to show you two new items that I am having so much fun with. First… The yellow and pink roses crown that I am wearing is a mesh release from .:Glow Design:.. You can find this adorable crown in different colors and there is also a demo available before you purchase. This crown will be available till April 19th at The Fashion Collective. I paired the crown with my newest hair purchase from *Milk* which is called Girl About Town. It comes with hair bands, but I really didn’t need them with this crown. Perfect name for what I want to do today around SL really. Also, I wanted to show one of the new releases from RIR Life. This cute Off the Shoulder white shirt is perfect.. Its flowy and airy and paired with my capris, it is a perfect outfit to go exploring or bike riding. 🙂 Yes, a lot of new items from me in this post but I hope you take the time to run and grab them all! ❤ TOOTLES

2 thoughts on “Let’s Go For A Ride

  1. the fashion collective i need to go to that.. tessa your suppose to be sending me notecards with all these events in them so i can keep up im getting old and senile i cant keep up with all these things haha 🙂 nice shot. love the fence with the bike and the balloons

Leave a Reply

