Finding Me Again

35_0022

Remember when you was a younger teenager? Everything seemed so bright.. you had all these amazing ideas about the world. You knew how you were going to conquer it all and be the very best you could be. Now your doing something you wish you weren’t being forced to do just to get by in life, waking up every morning regretting something. It’s the sad truth for most of us. All hope isn’t lost as it may seem. With a little bit of time and effort you can change your life in more ways than you can think… it all start with positive thinking, That’s what this outfit from :: JesyDream :: got me doing it. Reminded me so much what I wore as a young teenager which then brought back the memory’s of when I was happy and care free with all these amazing ideas about what I wanted to do with my life. Just that sudden burst of happy thoughts took over and changed how I wanted my life to turn out. Instead of feeling sorry for myself not enjoying my job or the way things were going, I said to myself, life’s short make the most of it travel to beautiful places, smile at every person you meet, make their day just that little bit brighter. I need to learn to love my job because at the end of the day I haven’t been sacked yet so I must be good at what you do, and being happy just makes me do even better. I have to thank the designers of this outfit and Cosmopolitan Sales Room for making me believe again in happiness. I lost my way a bit but it sure is good to be back on the tracks and roaring to go.

– Steve

Leave a Reply

