Pow Pow

31_003

Recently I’ve been having a lot on my mind. It starts to build up and up and then you get to the point that you just can’t take it. Some people just explode and others, like me, just bury it deeper inside hoping it will go away… but it never does! I had to do something to keep my mind off it and blogging seemed the only good way to do so. I headed on down to the Cosmo sales room and picked up this surreal top from Etham. The textures on this top, ill tell you, are so crisp and well done. So tempted to do a super close shot of just the buttons so you could see how well done they are. You can even see the thread attaching them to the shirt. That’s some crazy detail right there. I’m glad the designer did this and put that extra effort in. This is what you get at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room, extra effort put into everything. I assure you that wearing this top will turn heads. I am so glad I decided to blog this top over everything else. It really did help keep me distracted from my thoughts. Couldn’t stop staring at the detail….

– Steve

One thought on “Pow Pow

Leave a Reply

