Back In Black

4.3.14.RAFF3

What is your favorite rock song? It is a question I have asked myself since I first started blogging for the Rock Attitude Fashion Fair, and it is still a question I am asking. How can you possibly pick your favorite song? I think if I am going to fall back on something it would have to be an AC/DC song. No I can’t pick the actual song… that would be equally as hard for me. When I saw this outfit… I imagine it would be something that I would wear to an AC/DC concert. ROCK ON!

4.3.14.RAFF2

At the Rock Attitude Fashion Fair you can find everything needed to rock out at your own concert! My top and pants are the Charmed outfit created by [[Masoom]]. I just love the textures and of course the fit is amazing. No crazy size issues either which is such a relief. My shoes, picture below, are the Seattle pair from Essenz. If you purchase the fatpack you get a lovely hud to change the colors. I was really pleased with all of the colors but of course I needed to go black… back in black after all 🙂 Please hurry down the the Rock Attitude Fashion Fair… A week left 🙂 TOOTLES

4.3.14.RAFF

One thought on “Back In Black

Leave a Reply

