Finding Something New

27_001

Rock Attitude Fashion Fair brings us another belter in the form of this amazing jacket! Do I even need to say anything to make you want to drop what ever your doing and buy this right now? Well I’m going to anyway… just so you can get some more info on this Masterpiece. This jacket is made by :: JesyDream ::, a designer I was not familiar with but I’m sure going to be soon with everything under the sun from them in my inventory. Sorry again my lindens! The great thing about this jacket is that you can have it with or without a shirt. I know you want to impress the ladies with your body or maybe that is something I just do. ;P You can pick this up in a multitude of colours so go check it out at RAFF right now. You will not regret it I promise you that.

– Steve

One thought on “Finding Something New

Leave a Reply

