Spring Meme

ย 3.31.14.2

Well I figured I would do my 2nd meme. I feel like I have a little more time this week to participate and this makes me happy ๐Ÿ™‚ Along with Spring coming of course.

Meme Instructions: Share a spring-themed picture and/or answer the following questions about the season.

  1. What is the spring season like where you live? โ€“ Well I am from Alabama… right now it is usually warmer with some rain between… but since I moved to Pennsylvania, the weather has been horrible. We just had the worse winter up here in a long time and it being 40 degrees this time of year is not my cup of tea!
  2. Whatโ€™s the first thing that pops into your head when you think of spring? โ€“ It has been a long time but I think back to my days in high school and college when we would all drive down to the beach.. it was only 30 min away… and would just spend the week doing stupid things. I really do mean stupid things!!!
  3. Which spring-themed sim in Second Life is your favorite at the moment? โ€“ This one is tough for me because there are so many… but I always go back to my favorite which is the Calas Galadhon Park Sims. It is a collection of amazing well built sims… so not just one place ๐Ÿ™‚ I took my photos there today and I have gotten myself lost among the many different sims to cross into. A stunning place to check out!

3.31.14.3

 

There are a ton of amazing spring designs also available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room if you would like to do this meme as well. My dress is the Lace Paisley mini dress made by AUSHK’A & CO. There is a hud that comes along when you buy each pack so that you may swap between colors. I picked the colorful pack because I always love the brighter colors this time of year. My earrings are the Paris Earrings from .:Glow Designs:.. You can get these as a fatpack in silver, black, and gold. Everyone loves Paris and these earrings are so bold! I love them ๐Ÿ™‚ I also used the Casual poses for women made by BEPPIN !. I always feel I can never have too many poses. I honestly feel like half my inventory is just strictly poses! Please come on down to the Cosmopolitan Sales Room and complete your spring wardrobe! TOOTLES

Leave a Reply

