Truth Will Set You Free

They say you never know what you had until it’s gone. Truth is you knew exactly what you had, you just thought you would never lose it, or took it for granted while you had it. I refuse to stay in a world where I feel taken for granted. The love is lost… but I refuse to lose my self respect. It is hard to let go no matter the circumstances.. but it’s even harder too hold on too someone who isn’t there when you need them. So I say cheers to the things that matter… the people who still care… and the ones who are true to their word.

3.31.14.1

Time to sink into one of the things that matters most to me… my blog! Things can put you down but as long as you enjoy something your doing that is what counts… and I certainly enjoy blogging. Just something I can do for me… if others choose to read then I am so happy… maybe you will get something out of my crazy rambles sometimes. I just wanted to take the time to tell you quickly about the Hello Tuesday item up for grabs that I have fallen for. blah.BLAH.blah has put out a set of Spring Halter tops. Now yes we see these kinds of tops everywhere, but never with these kinds of textures and never for this kind of price either. Take a few minutes out of your day to go take a look. So many amazing items listed for sale 🙂 TOOTLES

Leave a Reply

