Outlandish Rock

25_014_box

Welcome back, and do I have a surprise for you! The Rock Attitude Fashion Fair is opening tomorrow and I’d like to show you a little sneak peak, just something to tingle your fancy and get you even more excited. If you know me, you’ll know that I’m not a huge fan of rock and punk but I must say they do have there own unique dressing style. It’s quite out there, not caring what everyone else is doing and being different than the majority of people. This outfit helped me see that. It gives off that bad boy vibe telling everyone around you, “I don’t care how I look, I break the rules”. Tt’s so daring, love it! If your going after a new look and feeling a little outlandish I’d recommend this highly, it’s spectacular.

25_circle

Now a little bit on the outfit, from the wonderful “J&A Rock culture” ,and it’s an exclusive for the Rock Attitude Fashion Fair. Grab it while it’s hot! So, as far as I can tell, it’s only in black. The outfit looks great and well thought out in the styling. Another good bonus is that every piece is separate, so you can mix and match with other clothing you have. The guitar, pictured better below, fits really well. It also has a resize script for all your resizing needs. I think it adds a little something to the outfit. Make sure you gals and guys drop by the Rock Attitude Fashion Fair tomorrow. You’d be crazy not to! See ya there!

– Steve

25_circle2

One thought on “Outlandish Rock

Leave a Reply

