Playtime

3.19.14.4.

Playful day today… calls for playful clothing I think! I do like to wear dresses when I can but this one just screams lets hang out and play around. That way, if I bend over, all my girly bits don’t come falling out. If you carve a play dress then run over to Cosmopolitan Sales Room and grab up this Nadja dress by ][PULL][. The textures are great and I can move around pretty well in it without them stretching. I figured why not use this dress to run around and explore in. SO comfy! Now, lets see if I can make sure not to fall in the water and we will be good 🙂 TOOTLES

3.19.14.5

One thought on “Playtime

Leave a Reply

