Hello Tuesdays

3.17.14.1.

I am beginning to think that every day need to start with a moment to yourself. A moment to relax in bed and sip on a glass of wine and just have YOU time. Nothing wrong with taking a little time for yourself and certainly not to early for some wine. As I begin to settle into my routine with my wine, I want to introduce to you Hello Tuesday. I use to cover Slebrity Slection Street Sale, and since the Cosmopolitan Sales Room has moved, we are now calling it Hello Tuesday. Same rules.. either the item is 50L or 50% off… how can you beat this deal? Today I am wearing one of these Hello Tuesday items by Munereia. There are 4 sets to choose from and each set comes with a color hud to change the patterns of this top and skirt. What I currently have on is the Relajarse set. The fit is just lovely and it reminds me that spring is almost near! Can you hear my cheers? lol Run over to the Cosmopolitan Sales Room and each shop outside of the room holds a sign out front with the stores item listed for sale. Hurry because this only lasts for today! TOOTLES

One thought on “Hello Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

