There is a U in SLUT

Why are weekends so extremely packed full of goodies? I try to spend weekends with family and just hang out but I always end up back in SL looking for the latest deals. Definitely not complaining, but it seems this weekend has so many amazing things going on.

3.15.14.1

First, today marks the beginning of another round of the Cosmopolitan Sales Room. Not just a new round but a brand new location! Make sure you tp to the right sim or else your going to miss all these deals. Also, these photos are taken at the new sim and there are a ton of amazing places for photo opportunities. I felt like doing something a little different today. I guess you can say I was inspired by a few things… I have on the ::!(Devour)!:: Slut Tee in blue and the Peggy Leggins in sheer blue. I think the sheerness of the pants really intrigued me to try this as an outfit. Something completely different. They come with appliers so you can still be in your sexy curves to wear it. My boots are the Mesh Charcoal Millie Suede Boots by HOLLYHOOD. All of these items are available for the next two weeks at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room.

3.15.14.2

Another update for this weekend… yesterday and today only .ploom. is offering a 50% off sale in their store. I love ploom hair! It is always unique and adventurous when I need a change. Also, These poses that you see here are from my newest sponsor O E M. They are the Static poses 001- 005. There are other poses available as well on their marketplace store or in world. Perfect for bloggers who want a little extra with each pose. They also have unique poses available that you just won’t see anywhere else.

3.15.14.3

Last but certainly not least… The Skin Fair is still going on and I finally got into the fair!! People around me knew how big of a deal this was. I have been looking for a skin that fits my personality in SL and in RL. This is the Ivy with freckles skin from (red) Mint. You can purchase all the appliers separate if you like. There will be better up close pictures to come but for now just so excited I have a new skin…

3 thoughts on “There is a U in SLUT

Leave a Reply

