TP Me Back

2.16.14_002

Taking a much needed TP back in time when things were easy, I found this adorable little diner. I felt like maybe I should dress the part, so I threw on this Rockabilly Bombshell dress by Loordes of London. I always enjoyed the styling of this time period. Long gone are the days when wearing a skirt doesn’t also show off your booty. This dress takes me back and makes me try to dress more like they did back then. To get this style, go over to “The Style Icon” Fashion Fair and take a look around. There are looks inspired by every era of fashion and you will not be disappointed! TOOTLES

One thought on “TP Me Back

Leave a Reply

