Go Pale

8.28.14.1

The best part about Second Life is that we can be whatever we choose to be. I first began SL a little over four years ago, and I use to be so pale. I am naturally pale in RL and there is no way I can tan. I have tried and it turns into “spots” as my son calls my freckles. I decided to be something I couldn’t in SL about two years ago and I went tan. I haven’t really looked back. I decided to look back today for the first time when I put on this PixyStix Oona skin which is only 10L for the Rock Your Rack Hunt. You heard me right… 10L!!!! With this you get all the appliers as well… This does include the Slink Physique Mesh Body applier which I am wearing above. You also have the option of cleavage or no cleavage and four different types of eyebrow arches. I am also wearing hte Oona shape with this skin. Also in the hunt, Moondance Boutique has put out the Wings of Hope Necklace (above). There will be three full sims for you to explore and hunt in so please take some time to look in every store while you are there. Remember, the proceeds go towards the National Breast Cancer Foundation. So many events coming up and this is just one! Happy Shopping… TOOTLES

 

Credits:

Skin- PixyStix- Oona in cream @ Rock Your Rack (hunt item)

Shape- PixyStix- Oona shape @ Rock Your Rack

Body: Slink- Physique Mesh Body

Eyes- IKON- Lucid Eyes in Frostbite

Hair- TRUTH- Genesis in black and whites pack

Dress- Pure Poison- Black Goizane Dress

Jewelry- Moondance Boutique- Wings of Hope Necklace @ Rock Your Rack (hunt item)

 

3 thoughts on “Go Pale

  1. Pingback: Go Pale (Post-87360) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Go Pale | Second Life Fashion Addict | Scoop.it

  3. Pingback: Go Pale | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

